Rant: Advertisement on Baby Clothes!

image

     Calvin Klein is a company that has made me want to scream. I go to pick up this onsie because the colors are cute and I see the brand all over it. My instant thought is, who on earth would turn their kid into a walking billboard? Why are things like this even created? I don’t know. It’s just something as a mommy that bothers me a lot! I don’t want my kid to be one more way for some crazy huge company to make money. I like when onsies say cute things like… Got milk?

     Gah. Anyway, tell me what you think and thanks as always for reading!

Leave a Reply

