Wow! 50+ Followers and a Surprise!

image

I am seriously humbled you guys. Thank you so much. I could never imagine getting to this place.
I have always written but no one seemed to have much interest.
I am so glad to see at least 52 people do and they are getting something out of it.

To celebrate, and as a thank you, I now have a Twitter! Great for those of you looking for tips in 140 characters or less! I will be hosting live chats and q&a sessions once I have 25 followers on there. My tweeting handle is @MommiSami so please take a moment to look me up.

Once again, you guys are awesome! Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

