My Review of Cynthia Sylvia Stout Shampoo

Originally submitted at LUSH USA

For dry or fluffy hair that needs to be tamed

SO Impressed!

By Mommi Sami from Sanford, Maine on 8/23/2014

 

5out of 5

When you survey your stash, you label this product: Must-Have

Hair Type: Straight Hair

Pros: Little goes a long way, Adds Volume, Great Smell, Improves Hair Health, Keeps The Grease Away, Adds Shine, Brightens My Red Hair, Gentle, Cleans Thoroughly, Lathers Well

Best Uses: Oily Hair, Colored Hair, Thicker Hair

Describe Yourself: Minimalist

I absolutely love this shampoo. I am beyond picky about my shampoo usually. I dye my hair red often and I hate that after a few washes it tends to wash out. This shampoo actually brightened the color, a huge bonus for me. Then, I have really thick hair and usually have to use a ton. A little dime size drop of this gets my whole head no problem. I personally love the smell of it, so does my other half, but it probably isn’t everyone’s cup of tea. I also have really greasy hair. I sweat a ton. Shockingly you can go threeish days without washing your hair with this and it wont be greasy. As a mom it’s hard sometimes to find time to shower daily. This is a great shampoo when you have only a few minutes.

Look how bright and shiny it made my hair!

thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, Using Product

(legalese)

Leave a Reply

