My Review of Trichomania Solid Shampoo

Originally submitted at LUSH USA

Coconut shampoo for dry and fluffy hair

Perfect for Babies!

By Mommi Sami from Sanford, Maine on 8/23/2014

 

5out of 5

When you survey your stash, you label this product: Life-Saver

Hair Type: Straight Hair

Pros: Adds Shine, Improves Hair Health, Cleans Thoroughly, Quick and easy, Adds Volume, Great Smell, Lathers Well, Gentle

Best Uses: Daily Use, Babies

Describe Yourself: Minimalist

I am a very paranoid mama who despises the idea of putting anything filled with chemicals on my son (ten months old) so when I found this amazing bar I couldn’t pass it up. One huge bonus for someone like me who doesn’t have a lot of extra money is that they can cut it to any size you want. I spent 6$ and it will last months. This works to clean my son’s whole body, is super easy because there is no struggling to squeeze a bottle, it doesn’t get into his eyes or anything, and I can just run the bar all over him while he plays in the bath. The way it works though is also impressive. His skin is super moisturized, hair is fluffy and soft, and he smells delicious. Either way, I highly recommend this to all parents!

(legalese)

Leave a Reply

