A Beautiful Community Project

I’ve spoken before about PLTI. Part of the class is a project that betters the community. My friend Chris has an absolutely wonderful one. I hope to participate as much as I can to help him get it finished because of how much I believe in it.
He is working on a play that will showcase what happens when you are not a constant player in your child’s life versus what happens when you step up into your parental duties.
So, I urge you to check out his website and follow along on his journey. If you’re local, I hope you come out to see the play once it’s complete.

Link to Chris’s Site

Leave a Reply

