It’s a Tablet, it’s a Laptop, it’s… both?

For the last few months we have been entirely without anything besides my phone to access the internet and let me just say… I really do not enjoy blogging from the phone. I just don’t feel like the app works as well as the site and I tend to spell more things improperly when I try it. We got our income taxes back this week though and guess what? We decided that I could spend the $170 and get this awesome tablet that comes with a keyboard it magnets into and runs Windows 8. I’m absolutely psyched about it. It’s just small enough to fit in my purse/diaper bag and big enough to fit my hands comfortably to type on.

Now what does this mean for you? I can finally get back to blogging!! I’ve felt so bad slacking so much but I am back at it and I will try my best to at least have one post out each week. Thank you for being patient with me and continuing to follow. I love you guys, you’re the reason I keep writing!

Leave a Reply

