Man, I’ve Been a Terrible Blogger… Forgive Me?

pfp

I want to blog for you. I want to be here to give you a thousand tips about being the best parent you can be.

The truth though, I found myself in a real slump. What else can I tell you? I don’t have a baby anymore, I have a toddler. I have a foreign being in my home that I don’t have all the answers for. I’m over whelmed and I question everything I do. There are bruises and bumps all over my too brave little man. The house never seems to stay clean for more than fifteen minutes. I can’t keep up with all of the “educational” programs I wanted to have him working on.

So… What’s the point of this post? I’ve learned, I’ve over come, and I want you all to know that it’s okay to be clueless. Every day of your life is a learning experience. You will feel like your failing but I promise you, you are not. Is your child fed? Are they alive? Do they seem happy? Congratulation, you’re doing great.

Leave a Reply

