Technology Has Failed Me!

First off, thank you all for sticking with me. I’m always amazed that I continue to get views each day and don’t lose more than a few followers every hiatus I take. Thank you for that. I don’t think I can express how much it really means to me.

So, alone with my phone being drowned in tea, my tablet has also come upon some hard times. The camera is just barely functioning once in a great while. Worse though? The keyboard is totally out of commission. I can write without a photo, but typing without a keyboard is a little more problematic. I have a back up now though, so there will surely be posts coming your way; however, I think it’s time for a little change.

I had planned to post about our academic endeavors with Caleb. I’ll still be posting about that, but I think it’s time to get a little more real. My life, my feeling, my family. I started this blog to help people parent peacefully, but also because it was a way for me to connect with people outside of my circle. From now on I will take special care to write more from the heart than just the brain. I hope you’re all okay with that.

I love you dearly. You are loved.

#PrayForTheWorld

Leave a Reply

