I Wrote a Thing…

For the last few months I’ve been working on writing for money. What can I say? I’m a stay at home mom with no income, and having income while staying home sounds like the best goal while I’m in school. In order to earn this money, I’ve been submitting things to local papers and magazines. I’ve had a lot of interest in my pieces, but haven’t made any money. After a lot of debate, I’ve decided to self-publish through Amazon.

I want to share with you my first publish. It’s ten pages long, and totally the secret to life. As parents, we don’t have the time to read a whole self-help book. I condensed what could have been drawn out as a 200 something page guide to life and parenting, and now I can offer it to you!

Click Here to Go To Amazon and View My “Book”

51glpNJ3tOL._SX312_BO1,204,203,200_

This guide is listed at $2.99, the lowest Amazon would let me go, but it’s available for free to Kindle Unlimited subscribers! If you get a chance to read it, please review it! Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

